Each time I switch on the engine the process of syncing goes on. Nothing wrong with that, but each time a message is sent to my phone requesting permission. This message is repeated, even after the first or second or third requests have all been OK'd. Only then do the contacts show up on the TouchScreen. Is there something I am missing in the Settings on either the phone (Samsung Galaxy S3) or the car?