Peugeot 208 Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, i am a newbie user of 208, i got it yesterday.

In my car i have all the radios presets configured, but i use only 10 and i want to delete the rest. I tried with a factory reset in option and the screen turn off, when turn on i still having the radio presets. Any knows how i can delete the presets ????

Thank you !!!

·
Premium Member
232 Posts
Hi, as I understand it the radio auto-scans for any available radio stations which will then be displayed on the touchscreen. You can then select your own favourites which you can store for quicker selection. You can alter your list of stored 'favourites' as you wish but the auto-scan list of available stations will get refreshed each time your radio is turned on. The procedure is described in the user's manual starting at page 242 onwards.

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
NickyNoogle said:
Hi, as I understand it the radio auto-scans for any available radio stations which will then be displayed on the touchscreen. You can then select your own favourites which you can store for quicker selection. You can alter your list of stored 'favourites' as you wish but the auto-scan list of available stations will get refreshed each time your radio is turned on. The procedure is described in the user's manual starting at page 242 onwards.

Yep, but how i can delete my own favourites. I have 15 slots for favourites radios, and only use 6 radios, the rest radios are stored like favourites, but i want to delete these radios from favourites.

Sorry for my bad english, i am from Argentina, and the 208 its very new here.

·
Premium Member
232 Posts